Futomaki in Dnepr

Filter
Применить
Futomaki with salmon, photo
NEW!
Futomaki with salmon
Chilled salmon
Japanese mayonnaise
Green onion
Tobiko Caviar Flying fish
Cucumber
Avocado
Rice
Nori
Weight: 280 gram
215 грн
product page
Futomaki tuna, photo
NEW!
Futomaki tuna
Japanese mayonnaise
Green onion
Tuna
Tobiko Caviar Flying fish
Cucumber
Avocado
Rice
Nori
Weight: 280 gram
220 грн
product page
Futomaki with scallop, photo
NEW!
Futomaki with scallop
Chili sauce sharp shriracha
Japanese mayonnaise
Green onion
Scallop
Tobiko Caviar Flying fish
Cucumber
Avocado
Rice
Nori
Weight: 280 gram
220 грн
product page

Delivery is futomaki Dnepr

A decision to order футомаки from delivery will allow appeasing played off an appetite. Densely stuffed pieces breadth ways in 5-6 centimeters, give unbelievable gastronomic pleasure, satiate quickly. For preparation showy and bright rolls use traditional ingredients:

  • folios of nori;
  • rice boiled with apple vinegar;
  • multicomponent filling from the filet of fishes, marine products and vegetables cut by strikes.

Compounding can suppose a presence in composition creamy cheese, mushrooms, egg omelet, mayonnaise, caviar, different types of toppings, fried on a frying pan. Adherence of technologies of cooking allows to do combination of tastes harmonious, and original appearance of dish – aesthetically beautiful and beautiful.

Japanese meal with delivery on Dnepr

Showing caring about quality of ration of customers, cook in SUSHI ICONS gave up ready-to-cook foods and substitutes. All assortment from menu is created on the basis of natural useful products, after freshness of that on a kitchen watch carefully. Futomaki with filling from a scallop, salmon or tuna corresponds to conception of dietary feed, as contains small calories, but differs in the maximal saturation of nutrients. Among them there is phosphorus, zinc, copper, iron, other irreplaceable microelements and vitamins.

Serve treating up with the piquant seasonings that help to expose the many-sided tints of taste of the refined delicacy. It's burning wasabi, chili, ground up dried daikon, soy-bean sauce, pickled ginger. Wash down a meal the firmly brewed green tea or mineral water.

How to process order?

To get the neatly packed boxing with the favorite type of футомаки on a house or in an office, it will be required to expend in a few minutes processing order on a web-site or in the telephone mode. A courier serves all boroughs Dnepr, on the average delivering treating during an hour. Maximal time of expectation does not exceed 90 minutes.

Service from the restaurant of SUSHI ICONS supposes access and to other advantages:

Safe and comfortable payment

A calculation comes true through an appendix, for work of that it is required to count a code from a check and execute payment, and also by available and cashless payments.

Flexible chart of work

The kitchen of the establishment every day is opened from the morning – at 11 o'clock, and works to the late evening. Possibility of organization of delivery in extracurricular time makes a reservation with clients preliminary and individually.

Specials

Gourmets that will take advantage of service of self-delivery of dry spell can count on the receipt of discount. The special terms are envisaged for orders from 400 hryvnias – they are brought to address indicated in a form free of charge.

Cart
The trash is empty!
Unfortunately, the kitchen is currently not working, you can select items from the menu on the site and click “Buy” to pre-order
Order
Checkout 12
Personal data:
Pickup point:
Order to another address:
Order
Checkout 2
Delivery date and time:
Payment method:
Number of persons:
Order
The last step is left!
Please verify your phone number
Enter the code we sent to your phone number
Resend after 01:00
Order
New Phone
Please verify your phone number
Order
Thank you!
You will be contacted shortly to confirm the order
Your order:
Ролл Pepper
Weight: 340 gram
Pieces: 8 pcs.
Quantity: 1 pcs.
275 грн
product page

Футомаки в Днепре

Фильтр
Применить
Футомаки с лососем
NEW!
Футомаки с лососем
Лосось охлажденный
Майонез японский
Лук зеленый
Икра летучей рыбы Тобико
Огурец
Авокадо
Рис
Нори
Вес: 280 грамм
195 грн
страница товара
Футомаки с тунцом
NEW!
Футомаки с тунцом
Майонез японский
Лук зеленый
Тунец
Икра летучей рыбы Тобико
Огурец
Авокадо
Рис
Нори
Вес: 280 грамм
195 грн
страница товара
Футомаки с гребешком
NEW!
Футомаки с гребешком
Соус чили шрирача острый
Майонез японский
Лук зеленый
Гребешек
Икра летучей рыбы Тобико
Огурец
Авокадо
Рис
Нори
Вес: 280 грамм
205 грн
страница товара

Доставка футомаки Днепр

Решение заказать футомаки с доставкой позволит утолить разыгравшийся аппетит. Плотно нафаршированные кусочки шириною в 5-6 сантиметров, дарят невероятное гастрономическое удовольствие, быстро насыщают. Для приготовления эффектных и ярких роллов используют традиционные ингредиенты:

  • листы нори;
  • отваренный с яблочным уксусом рис;
  • многокомпонентная начинка из филе рыб, морепродуктов и нарезанных полосками овощей.

Рецептура может предполагать наличие в составе сливочного сыра, обжаренных на сковороде грибов, яичного омлета, майонеза, икры, различных видов топпингов. Строгое соблюдение технологий готовки позволяет сделать сочетание вкусов гармоничным, а внешний вид блюда – эстетичным и красивым.

Японская еда с доставкой по Днепру

Проявляя заботу о качестве рациона заказчиков, повара в SUSHI ICONS отказались от полуфабрикатов и заменителей. Весь ассортимент из меню создан на основе натуральных полезных продуктов, за свежестью которых на кухне тщательно следят. Футомаки с начинкой из гребешка, лосося или тунца соответствует концепции диетического питания, поскольку содержит мало калорий, но отличается максимальной насыщенностью нутриентов. Среди них встречается фосфор, цинк, медь, железо, прочие незаменимые микроэлементы и витамины.

Подают угощение к столу с пикантными приправами, которые помогают раскрыть многогранные оттенки вкуса изысканного деликатеса. Это жгучий васаби, чили, измельченный сушеный дайкон, соевый соус, маринованный имбирь. Запивают трапезу крепко заваренным зеленым чаем или минеральной водой.

Как оформить заказ?

Чтобы получить аккуратно упакованный бокс с любимым видом футомаки на дом или в офис, потребуется потратить несколько минут на оформление заказа на сайте или в телефонном режиме. Курьер обслуживает все районы города Днепр, в среднем доставляя угощения в течение часа. Максимальное время ожидания не превышает 90 минут.

Сервис от ресторана SUSHI ICONS предполагает доступ и к другим преимуществам:

Безопасная и удобная оплата

Расчет осуществляется через приложение, для работы которого требуется считать код с чека и выполнить оплату, а также наличными и безналичными платежами.

Гибкий график работы

Кухня заведения каждый день открывается с утра – в 11 часов, и работает до позднего вечера. Возможность организации доставки во внеурочное время оговаривается с клиентами предварительно и индивидуально.

Специальные предложения

На получение скидки могут рассчитывать гурманы, которые воспользуются услугой самовывоза суши. Предусмотрены особые условия для заказов от 400 гривен – их привозят по указанному в форме адресу бесплатно.

Корзина
Корзина пуста!
Выберите позиции из меню на сайте и нажмите “Купить”, чтобы оформить заказ
Заказ
Оформление заказа 12
Личные данные:
Пункт самовывоза:
Заказ на другой адрес:
Заказ
Оформление заказа 2
Дата и время доставки:
Способ оплаты:
Кол-во персон:
Заказ
Остался последний шаг!
Пожалуйста, подтвердите номер телефона
Введите код, который мы отправили на ваш номер телефона
Отправить повторно через 01:00
Заказ
Новый телефон
Пожалуйста, подтвердите номер телефона
Заказ
Спасибо!
С вами свяжутся в ближайшее время для подтверждения заказа
Ваш заказ:
Ролл Pepper
Вес: 340 грамм
Кусочков: 8 шт.
Количество: 1 шт.
275 грн
страница товара